Nigeria Diaspora Diagnostic & Trauma Foundation

Members of the NDDTF Board of Directors 



Prof. Martin O. Okafor President
Dr. Olatokunbo O. Onabanjo Secretary
Prof. Alphonso Ogbuehi Chief Finance Officer; Chair – Fundraising Committee & Conference Planning Committee
Dr. Oby Scholar Ibezim Treasurer
Dr. Kingsley Agbeyegbe Chair – Medical & Allied Health Committee
Mr. Raphael Otaigbe Chair – Mobilization Committee
Mr. Victor Ugoh Representative – Nigerians in Diaspora Organization in the Americas (NIDOA) Atlanta Chapter
Dr. Bato Amu Representative - American Nigerian Physicians Association (ANPA)
Mrs. I. Z. Asoro Representative – Nigerian Nurses Association (NNAG)
Dr. Mohammed Ladan Representative – Nigerian Pharmacists Association
Dr. Dapo Odujebe Trauma Specialist
*Mr. Baba Garba Consulate-General of Atlanta
Mr. Dele Momoh Consulate-General of Atlanta
Prof. Emeritus Augustine O. Esogbue NNOM Member/Senior Adviser
Mr. John Eaton Chair – Design and Technical Committee


Connect with us



Contact & Support

  • Address : 3384 Peachtree Rd N.E Atlanta, GA 30326
  • Email :
  • Phone : (678) 829-1593
  • Toll : 184-4255-1355
  • Website :


  • Community Health & Wellness
  • Community Relations
  • Community Services
  • etc

Resource Links

  • Certification Programs
  • Diagnostic Training
  • Image Gallery
We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site.Agree